Related checkpoints

The Arctic check point is not the only EMODnet checkpoint, five other sea basin checkpoints are in operation. The first two checkpoints were initiated in the Mediterranean Sea and the North Sea in 2013; with checkpoints for the Atlantic, Baltic and Black Sea being launched in 2015 (simultaneously with the Arctic).

The following links give access to the several portals connected to these five checkpoints: